Jag och Tina...

I'm looking down at the dashboard and the clock shows 0:00, beside shows the temperature -1*C and the car has deccelerated to abought 120km/h. Thats almost legal, at least in my book with the present circumstances. I'm on my way back to Halmstad this time accompanied by Tina. But we aren't staying for long. We're going back tomorrow afternoon.

I'm completly in to the english language at the moment, becouse the book than I'm reading is written in english. I'm preparing myself for the upcomming fall. I don't know where, when or even how but I'm sure I'm leaving. It's my dream to work abroad for a while and the last time the job was everything but ok, but I also had something to come back home to. This time I have noth... Well you tell me! The thought right now is to leave this fall but I don't know for how long and nothing is certain.

Kommentarer
Postat av: patrik

din blogg kommer aldrig bli internationell så lika bra att du skriver på svenska.

2009-01-22 @ 10:08:30
URL: http://mrp.blogg.se/
Postat av: patrik

Jag har valt själv att inte skriva mer pågrund av bristande intresse. Nej, jag tänker inte ens läsa igenom inlägget för jag hatar engelska.

2009-01-22 @ 16:51:39
URL: http://mrp.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0